Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

What are the available plans?

CrowdPresenter offers three different usage plans which offer differing features and storage amounts. Click here to see plans and prices.

For paid plans, when do I get charged?

When you choose a paid plan, you will be charged that day, and then again every thirty days until you cancel.

How do I cancel my account?

You may cancel your monthly plan at any time. Simply login, go to 'My Account' and choose 'Cancel Account.' Note that your data will be retained for 30 days after you cancel in the event you change your mind and want to reactivate your account.

What payment methods do you accept?

We accept online payments with Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. We do not accept other forms of payment, nor do we accept purchase orders.

Do I have to sign a contract for a specific length of time?

Nope! All plans are month to month, and you may cancel at any time.

Are there any other fees? (e.g. cancellation, set-up, etc.)

Nope! The monthly fee covers it all!

Do you offer refunds?

No. Per our terms of use, you may cancel at any time and your registration will expire on the next monthly anniversary date of your account.

How do upgrades and downgrades work?

If you DOWNGRADE your registration, the new pricing (and account features) will take effect on the next anniversary date of your registration. You will not receive a refund for any pro-rated differences in account levels. If you UPGRADE your account, you will be required to pay the pro-rated difference in price for the remainder of that current month, and then the new rate will begin repeating on your account anniversary.

Who are Corporate/Group accounts for?

If you create a Corporate/Group account, you can add and maintain your own set of users who are part of your account. Corporate/Group accounts also have other features (such as slide usage reporting, user statistics, shared libraries, compliance features and more).